History

In 2012 R&P Centre “Promelectronica” has celebrated its 20th anniversary. The history of the company starts with the development of computer engineering and manufacturing of industrial automation. The year of 1994 marks the beginning of activity in the field of railway automation and transport dispatcher control systems. Since 1996 we have been installing our own developments on industrial and main railways in Russia and abroad.

Of course, there have been some intermediate stages, search of optimal ways and many important events in the life of R&P Centre “Promelectronica”. There is something to be proud of and to share with you. So, we would like to offer your attention a more detailed story about our company coming-to-be and development.

 

 
20182017201620152014201320122011201020092008200720062005200420032002200120001999199719961995199419931992
 

2013 year

  • continued modernization of signalling systems on the Norilsk Railway and introduction of the microprocessor interlocking MPC-I on the stations of the Far Eastern Railway;
  • introduction of systems, produced by R&P Centre " Promelectronica ", at Chelyabinsk Metallurgical Plant, Nizhniy Tagil Metallurgical Plant, in Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukrainian railways;
  • organization and carrying out of round table “Railway automation and telecommunication systems as a factor of safety and efficiency assurance of the railway transport” under the First Congress of the railway companies of the Ural Federal District;
  • organization and carrying out of the 3rd International scientific-and-practical conference-exhibition “PromTransZhat -2013” in September, 2013. More than 200 participants arrived from 100 companies from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Latvia, Germany, Italy and France;
  • R&P Centre "Promelectronica" for the second time became the winner of the contest of RZD for the best quality of rolling stock and complex technical systems. Our company took the honorary second place in the nomination "Diagnostic and control systems” for the axle counting system ESSO.

We are growing, and our history is continuing.

There are new stages and events to come. Follow us on our website!

История

В апреле 2012 года  научно-производственному центру «Промэлектроника» исполнилось 20 лет. Наша история началась с разработки и выпуска вычислительной техники и промышленной автоматики в составе АО «Промэлектроника» - ныне крупнейшего российского поставщика комплектующих. В 1994 году начались исследования в области железнодорожной автоматики, работы по системам диспетчерского управления транспортом. С 1996 года наше предприятие внедряет собственные разработки на промышленном транспорте, а с 1999 года - на сети магистральных дорог России и зарубежных стран.

Конечно, были промежуточные этапы, поиски верного пути и другие важные события в жизни НПЦ «Промэлектроника». Нам есть чем гордиться и чем поделиться с Вами. Предлагаем Вам более подробный рассказ о становлении и развитии нашей компании.

 

 
2017201620152014201320122011201020092008200720062005200420032002200120001999199719961995199419931992
 

2013 год

  • продолжение модернизации устройств СЦБ на Норильской железой дороге и внедрения микропроцессорной централизации стрелок и сигналов МПЦ-И на станциях Дальневосточной железной дороги;
  • внедрение систем НПЦ «Промэлектроника» на Челябинском металлургическом комбинате, Нижнетагильском металлургическом комбинате, в Республике Беларусь, Казахстане  и на Украинских железных дорогах; 
  • организация и проведение в рамках мероприятий подготовки к Первому съезду железнодорожников УрФО круглого стола на тему «Системы железнодорожной автоматики, телемеханики и связи как фактор обеспечения безопасности и эффективности работы железнодорожного транспорта».
  • организация и проведение в  сентябре 2013 года III-й Международной научно-практической конференции-выставки «ПромТрансЖАТ-2013». В мероприятии приняли участие более 200 участников из 100 компаний России, Украины, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Республики Молдовы, Латвии, Германии, Италии и Франции;
  • НПЦ «Промэлектроника» во второй раз стал призером конкурса ОАО «РЖД» на лучшее качество подвижного состава и сложных технических систем. Наша компания заняла почетное второе место в номинации «Системы диагностики и управления» за систему контроля свободности участков пути методом счета осей ЭССО.

История продолжается, впереди новые этапы и события.

Следите за обновлениями на нашем сайте!